Our fabulous Train Campaign support team. Join them, it’s easy!

There’s a hard working team driving the Train Campaign project forward but we’re always looking for more hands and knowledge.



Marcy Brenner

Sarah Chandler

Philip Futterman

Jeanne Marklin

Tim Newman

Frances Ray

Michele Sirois

Elizabeth Winthrop

Aurel de St. Andre:  www.aureldesaintandre.com

Deb Bernardini: Solid Sound Festival

Jennet Cook

Neil Fox

Holly Hardman

Marilyn Kelly

Jeff Kleiser:  synthespianstudios.net

Michael Miller: The Arts Press (Berkshire Review for the Arts)

Rich Remsberg:  atlasfilms.org

Diana Walczak:  synthespianstudios.net